Medlemmer Sørfold kommunestyre 2019-2023

 

Navn og bosted Parti Telefon E-post
GIsle E. Hansen, Kobbelv SP 95181990 ordforer@sorfold.kommune.no
Daniel A. Koskinen, Straumen SP 91118279 koskinen.daniel@outlook.com
Silje S. Paulsen, Straumen SP 97546213 Silje831@hotmail.com
Simon Sørfjordmo,
Straumen
SP 97799142 simonsorfjordmo@hotmail.com
Kjell Terje Sevaldsen,
Strøksnes
SP 48156092 kjelltsevaldsen@gmail.com
Per R. Reffhaug,
Mørsvikbotn
SP 90788134 reffhaug@online.no
Geir Anders Berg,
Mørsvikbotn
SP 91545343 geir.anders.berg@gmail.com
Sten-Robert Hansen,
Straumen
H 91633996 stenrobert@westoffice.no
Unni Storhaug,
Strøksnes
 
H 91620453 unnstor@online.no
Kolbjørn Mathisen,
Straumen
AP 95766424 kolle17@hotmail.com
Unn-Karin Pedersen,
Kvarv
AP 91539949 unnkarin@hotmail.com
Bente Grovassbakk.
Straumen
AP 95161804 bente.grovassbakk@sorfold.kommune.no
Lar Kr. Evjenth,
Kvarv
AP   lars.evjenth@sorfold.kommune.no
Rune Edvardsen,
Straumen
AP 91124110 rune.edvardsen@sorfold.kommune.no
Svend Håvard Bakken,
Nordfjord
AP 41699811 shbakken@hotmail.com
Jannike Moen,
Ånsvik
SV 41332014 jannike.moen@flex.as
Hilde Janette Abelsen,
Straumen
 
R 95519796 habelsen@gmail.com

 

Varamedlemmer Sørfold kommunestyre 2019-2023

 

Navn og bosted Parti Telefon E-post
Johan Carlsen,
Strøksnes
SP 97085202 johca@online.no
Eva Lund Pedersen,
Straumen
SP 90887387  
Thorstein Inderberg,
Engan
SP 95126593  
Victoria Bjerkli Jakobsen,
Røsvik
SP 40196258  
Vegard Johan Grovassbakk,
Strøksnes
 
SP 97730446  

Erling Idar Horndal,
Mørsvikbotn
SP 95721149  
Beate Breivik,
Megården
 
SP 91131764  
Arnfinn Grovassbak,
Strøksnes
 
SP 97763893  
Geir Arne Pedersen,
Straumen

 
SP 97706653  
Anniken Nygaard Sande,
Straumen
 
SP 99229027  

 
     

Rigmor Johansen,
Straumen
AP 48228481  

Kristoffer Osbakk,
Helland
AP    
Tor Arne Ankjell,
Andkilen
 
AP 91539968  

Finn Arve Moen,
Røsvik
AP 48064847  

Renate Storeide,
Røsvik
AP 97720893  
Hilde Marie Hoem Hansen,
Straumen
 
AP 99239271  
Espen Reiss,
Straumen
AP 90799565  
Siri Evjenth,
Kvarv
AP 95221326  
Lissbeth Anderssen,
Straumen
AP 95721426  
       
Ole André Lilleløkken,
Helland
H 45505106  
Eskild Arne Pedersen,
Straumen
H    
Tommy Pedersen,
Kvarv
H 41610928  
Ørjan Fjelde,
Straumen
H 91153779  
Reidar Waage,
Straumen
H 93242282 reidar.waage@me.com
       
Kristin Hedstrøm,
Straumen
SV 97703697  
Øystein Vedal,
Røsvik
SV 48054186  
Steinar Jarle Strand,
Strøksnes
SV 47634955  
Terje Per Nystabakk,
Engan
SV 48150078  
       
Eirik Stendal,
Straumen
R 41188150 eirste@nfk.no
Marthe Wold,
Røsvik
R 96819839  
Ulf Roger Strøksnes,
Røsvik
R 41621696 ul-stroe@online.no
Lisbeth Elvebakk,
Straumen
R 41512093 lisbeth.elvebakk@sorfold.kommune.no